Westbahnstraße 28, 1070 Vienna

Project description: sophisticated residential area in the hip district of Neubau
Status: Completed projects

ABOUT THE PROJECT

The sought-after location and the generous design of the apartments resulted in a successful marketing within a very short time, as well as in a quick positive conclusion of this project in accordance with the interest of the investors. We renovated and successfully sold the two apartments that were created.

QUALITY

When preparing the project itself, we make sure that any modification, upgrade or improvement to the existing condition is carried out in accordance with all modern building standards. The highest quality materials, modern design solutions and modern construction techniques guarantee that every square metre of your new home is used to the maximum and adapted to you.

BE CLOSE TO SOCIAL LIFE.

This room offers everything a modern customer could wish for, regardless of lifestyle, age or interests. It is harmoniously integrated into its surroundings and has been designed to make the most of the location in which it is located and to create a balance between modern architecture and green spaces.

Picture gallery

©DEBO HOLDING, All rights reserved.

Westbahnstraße 28, 1070 Wien

Projektbeschreibung: Mondäne Wohnlage im hippen Bezirk Neubau
Status: Fertiggestellte Projekte

ÜBER DAS PROJEKT

Die gefragte Lage sowie die großzügige Gestaltung der Wohnungen bewirkte eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung innerhalb kürzester Zeit, sowie, dem Investoren-Interesse entsprechenden, schnellen positiven Abschluss dieses Projekts. Die beiden entstandenen Wohnungen wurden von uns saniert und erfolgreich verkauft.

QUALITÄT

Bei der Erstellung des Projekts selbst achten wir darauf, dass jede Änderung, Aufrüstung oder Verbesserung des vorhandenen Zustands in Übereinstimmung mit allen modernen Baunormen erfolgt. Die hochwertigsten Materialien, moderne Designlösungen und moderne Bautechniken garantieren, dass jeder Quadratmeter Ihres neuen Hauses maximal genutzt und an Sie angepasst wird.

SEI NAH AM SOZIALEN LEBEN.

Dieser Raum bietet alles, was ein moderner Kunde wünscht, unabhängig von Lebensstil, Alter oder Interessen. Es ist harmonisch in die Umgebung integriert und wurde entwickelt, um den Standort, an dem es sich befindet, optimal zu nutzen und ein Gleichgewicht zwischen moderner Architektur und Grünflächen herzustellen.

Bildergalerie

©DEBO HOLDING, Alle Rechte vorbehalten.